League
Mon 29/4/19   Carlton v Altofts
Mon 6/5/19   Carlton v Garforth
Mon 13/5/19   Carlton v Whitkirk
Fri 31/5/19   Normanton Carlton 
Mon 3/6/19   Carlton v Methley
Fri 14/6/19   Hunslet Nelson v Carlton
Mon 17/6/19   Thornes Carlton 
Sun 23/6/19   Altofts v Carlton
Fri 5/7/19   Garforth Carlton
Fri 12/7/19   Whitkirk v Carlton
Mon 15/7/19   Carlton v Normanton
Sun 21/7/19   Methley v Carlton
Mon 29/7/19   Carlton v Hunslet Nelson
Mon 5/8/19   Carlton Thornes 
Cup
w/c 30/6/19   Methley/Garforth Carlton